I’m posting every week in 2011!

Hey there,

I’ve decided I want to blog as much as I can. Rather than just thinking about doing it, I’m starting right now.  I will try hardly to post on this blog once a week for all of 2011 and maybe 2012 if this challenge doesn’t kill me before.

I know it won’t be easy, but it might be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful (cheesy too). Therefore I’m promising to make use of The DailyPost, and the community of other bloggers with similiar goals, to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the way.

Signed,

JB H.

4 réflexions au sujet de « I’m posting every week in 2011! »

Laisser un commentaire

